Facebooking

Let me help you edit that.

I love words and the power they have when used properly. I’ve spent 20 years developing my writing skills, including earning a masters’ degree from Chicago in 2006. I understand that not everyone has good writing skills or the means or time to get a degree in writing. Let me look over your text, and without taking away from your own voice or words, let me check it for errors and see if it’s the best it can be and makes you look your best on paper.  See Rates and Terms and the other pages in this website to learn more.

Beverly Nelson

bnelso@saic.edu

 

 

Leave a Reply

